Kickball, a podcast about kids!

Kickball, a Poscast About Kids!

Hi Guys,This is my very first real podcast. I decided to create a format where kids are interviewed. As a teacher I think it important for children to speak their minds and have people listen. I will be interviewing several children in the next few weeks about their thoughts on their home life, school community and their view of the world! I hope you enjoy the first of the series called, Kickball! This is my son Micah helping me out by being my first interviewee!

KICKBALL

Dana

Leave a Reply

